Officers

Home » Officers

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President
Dan Gooch
PAL MED
P.O. Box 2538
West Columbia, SC 29171

Office: 803-791-9013
Cell: 803-518-6666
Fax: 803-791-9019
dkgpalmed@aol.com

Vice President
Ken Wells
Tucker-Wells Medical
198 E. Cheves Street
Florence, SC 29506

Office: 843-665-2092
Cell: 843-260-2422
Fax: 843-665-5205
tuckermedical@bellsouth.net

Treasurer
Kim Cannan
Hawthorne Medical Equipment
1520A Taylor Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 803-256-3440
Cell: 331-9072
Fax: 803-771-0288
kimc@hawthornesc.com

Secretary
Jackie Bolt
Carolina Homecare
1136 Grove Road
Greenville, SC 29605

Office: 864-271-8258
Cell:864-430-6673
Fax: 864-242-2970
jbolt@carolinahomecare.com

Board Member
Chip Fuller
Quality Home Medical
130 Rogers Commerce Blvd
Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Office: 864-599-9945
Cell: 864-444-3628
Fax: 864-599-7713
cfuller@qhmsc.com

Board Member
Reimbursemnt & Billing
Tamra Maxfield
Acuity Billing & Consulting
7554 Hawks Circle
Hanahan, SC 29410

Office: 888-676-4561
Cell: 843-696-3761
tmaxfield@acuitybilingandconsulting.com

Board Member
Pharmacy

Raymond Paschal
Caresc Pharmacy LLC
718 Frasier Street
Georgetown, SC 29440

Office: 843-436-0177
Cell: 843-240-2345
Fax: 843-520-4345
raycarerx@yahoo.com

Board Member
Martha Jo Johnson
Reliable Medical of SC
246 Broad Street
Sumter, SC 29150

Office: 803-934-9212
Cell: 803-983-1179
Fax: 803-778-3009
mjjohnson@rmeofsc.net

Board Member
Bill Hays
All Medical, Inc
P.O. Box 1296
Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 803-779-2011
Fax: 803-779-4678
bill@allmedicalinc.com

Board Member
Glenn Schrader
Low Country Home Oxygen
262 Red Cedar Street
Bluffton, SC 29910

Office: 843-342-3423
Cell: 843-422-4131
Fax: 843-706-9475
glenn@lcho.com

Board Member
Trent Gamble
Greenville Hospital System
111 Keswick Trail
Simpsonville, SC 29681

Office: 864-449-3161
Cell: 864-449-3161
Jgamble@ghs.org

Immediate Past President
Jamie Smith
ABC Medical, LLC
6185 Rivers Avenue, Ste. 230
North Charleston, SC 29406

Office: 843-767-0580
Office: 843-532-3738
Fax: 843-767-0510
jsmith@abcmedicalllc.com

Board Member
Vendors
Lee Watson
Invacare
106 Cypress Woods Court
Lexington, SC 29072

Office: 803-520-4646
Office: 800-555-4556 x1679
Cell: 803-331-9405
Fax: 803-520-4646
jwatson@invacare.com

Board Member
Vendors

Gil McCall
VGM
621 Prince Street
Georgetown, SC 29440

Office: 877-681-3163
Cell: 319-610-2635
Fax: 843-545-0850
gil.mccall@vgm.com

Ex.Director
Bobby Horton
SCMESA
P.O. Box 3284
West Columbia, SC 29171

Office: 803-834-3975
Cell: 803-260-6995
Fax: 803-926-9999
scmesadme@gmail.com
bobbyhorton1935@gmail.com

Members Only