Committees

Home » Committees
Medicaid Relations 

Tamra Maxfield, Chair 843-696-3761tmaxfield@acuitybillingandconsulting.com
Greg Jones803-943-5239greg.jones2@mckesson.com
Lee Watson803-331-9405jwatson@invacare.com
Dan Gooch803-791-9013dkgpalmed@aol.com
Ken Wells843-665-2092tuckermedical@bellsouth.net
Connie Gibbons843-354-9582cgdrucker@ftc-i.net
Chad Hayes803-779-2011x214chad@allmedicalinc.com
Chip Fuller864-599-9945cfuller@qhmsc.com
Kim Cannan803-227-4463kimc@hawthornesc.com



Membership

Bobby Horton, Chair 803-834-3975bobbyhorton1935@gmail.com
Greg Jones803-943-5239greg.jones2@mckesson.com
Gil McCall877-681-3163gil.mccall@vgm.com
Lee Watson803-331-9405jwatson@invacare.com
Kathleen Starewicz803-524-6008kathleen.starewicz@fphcare.com



Respiratory Workshop 

Lee Watson803-331-9405jwatson@invacare.com
Keith Hinnant803-727-5702Keith.Hinnant@phillips.com
Gil McCall877-681-3163gil.mccall@vgm.com
Kathleen Starewicz803-524-6008kathleen.starewicz@fphcare.com
Willard Brown843-386-0336willard.brown@resmed.com



State Legislative Committee 

Dan Gooch, Chair 803-791-9013dkgpalmed@aol.com
Martha Jo Johnson803-934-9212mjjohnson@rmeofsc.net
Chip Fuller864-599-9945cfuller@qhmsc.com



Federal Legislative Committee 

Chip Fuller, Chair 864-599-7713cfuller@qhmsc.com
Mike Daniel864-469-1231MIKE@MIKEDANIELASSOC.COM
Jamie Smith843-767-0580jrsmith14@gmail.com
Nancy Voiselle864-223-4663phm@parrishhomemedical.com
Glenn Schrader843-706-3424glenn@lcho.com
Amanda Baethke813-534-2799amanda.baethke@aeroflowinc.com



2019 Annual Meeting 

Kim Cannan, Chair 803-277-4463kimc@hawthornesc.com
Dan Gooch803-791-9013dkgpalmed@aol.ccom
Lee Watson803-331-9405jwatson@invacare.com
Greg Jones803-842-0748gjones@inhomemed.com



Members Only