Home
Bulletins
Membership
Legislative Activities
Competitive Bidding
Region C Info
Officers
Calendar of Events
Links
Preferred Vendors
Contact Us
Login


2013-2014 Officers and Board of Directors

Executive Director
Bobby E. Horton
PO Box 3284
West Columbia, SC 29171
Office: (803) 834-3975 
Fax: (803) 926-9999
Home: (803) 794-2646
E-mail: scmesadme@gmail.com

President
Dan Gooch
Pal Med
P.O.Box 2538
West Columbia, SC 29171
Phone (803)791-9013
Fax (803) 791-9019
Cell (803) 518-6666
Email dkgpalmed@aol.com

Vice President
Kim Cannan
Hawthorne Medical Equipment
1520-A Taylor Street        
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone (803) 227-4468
Fax (803) 227-4463
Cell (803) 331-9072
Email kimc@hawthornesc.com

Secretary
Laura Woodrum
MSA
1000 N. Pine Street, Ste.39
Spartanburg, SC  29303
Phone (864) 948-0006
Fax (803) 358-1746
Cell (803) 920-1376
Email lwoodrum@msa-corp.com

Treasurer
Jamie Smith
ABC Medical, LLC
6185 Rivers Avenue, Suite F
North Charleston, SC  29406
Phone (843) 767-0580
Fax (843) 767-0510
Email jsmithabcmed@yahoo.com

Board Member - Rehab
Bill Hayes
All Medical, Inc.  
P.O. Box 1296
Columbia, S.C. 29202
Phone 803-779-2011
Fax 803-779-4678
cell-803-351-7657
Email bill@allmedicalinc.com 
   
Board Member - Respiratory
Lee Guinn
Long Term Care
454 Berryhill Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone (803) 254-8775 Ext.1401
Fax (803) 252-9912
Email Guinnl@longsrx.com

    
Board Member - Reimbursement and Billing
Tamra Maxfield
Acuity Billing & Consulting
7554 Hawks Circle
Hanahan, SC 29410
Phone (843) 478-4159
Fax (803) 358-1746
Email tmaxfield@acuitybilingandconsulting.com

 

 

Board Member - Pharmacy
John Guerriero
Professional Pharmacy   
P.O. Box 7487   
Florence, SC 29502   
Phone (843) 665-4051
Cell (843) 250-9170  
Email johng@ppsisc.com

 

Board Member 
Ken Wells 
Tucker-Wells Medical 
198 E. Cheves Street
Florence, SC 29506
Phone (843) 665-2092 
Fax (843) 665-5205 
Cell (843) 260-2422
Email tuckermedical@bellsouth.net
 
Board Member 
Beth Dalrymple 
Equipped for Life  
1009 Grove Road, Bldg. C  
Greenville, SC 29605
Phone (864) 255-9320 
Fax (864) 255-9301
Cell (864) 430-2164
Email bwilson@ghs.org   

 

Board Member     
Kathey Elliott 
Southeastern Health Plus   
11816 Hwy 17 By-pass  
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576   
Phone (843) 651-5795
Fax (843) 651-8899
Cell (843) 222-4918
Email kelliott@sehealthplus.com    
  
Board Member 
Nancy Voiselle 
Parrish Home Medical   
516 Epting Avenue  
Greenwood, SC 29646   
Phone (864) 223-4663x224
Fax (864) 223-3221
Cell (864) 980-0867
Email phm@parrishhomemedical.com  

 

Board Member - Vendors
Lee Watson 
Invacare   
106 Cypress Woods Court   
Lexington, SC 29072   
Phone (803) 781-8586
Phone2  (800) 555-4556 Ext.1679 
Fax (803) 520-4646 
Cell (803) 331-9405   
Email jwatson@invacare.com 
     
Board Member - Vendors
Keith Hinnant 
Phillips Respironics   
1001 Murray Ridge Lane 
Murraysville, PA 15668   
Phone (803) 727-5702
Cell (803) 727-5702    
Email Keith.Hinnant@phillips.com   
     

 

CMS by Mediasation