Committees

Home » Committees
Medicaid Relations
Tamra Maxfield, Chair 843-696-3761 tmaxfield@acuitybillingandconsulting.com
Greg Jones 803-943-5239 greg.jones2@mckesson.com
Pat Parker 803-254-8775 pat.parker@lifehme.com
Chris Ferrell 803-422-2914 cferrell@lakesidebac.com
Kim Cannan 803-227-4463 kimc@hawthornesc.com
Bill Hays 803-779-2011 bill@allmedicalinc.com
Lee Watson 803=331-9405 jwatson@invacare.com
Kay Reid 843-571-5907 kreid@aftercareessentials.com

Membership
Kay Reid, Chair 843-571-5907 kreid@aftercareessentials.com
Lee Watson 803-331-9405 jwatson@invacare.com
Greg Jones 803-943-5239 greg.jones2@mckesson.com
Gil McCall 877-681-3163 gil.mccall@vgm.com

Respiratory Workshop
Lee Watson, Chair 803-331-9405 jwatson@invacare.com
Keith Hinnant 803-727-5702 Keith.Hinnant@phillips.com
Kathleen Starewicz 803-524-6008 kathleen.starewicz@fphcare.com
David Hardy 910-599-8760 david.hardy@resmed.com

Insurance Workshop
Chris Ferrell, Chair 803-422-2914 cferrell@likesidebac.com
Tamra Maxfield 843-696-3761 tmaxfield@acuitybillingandconsulting.com
Colleen Smith 843-571-5907 csmith@aftercareessentials.com
Legislative Committee
Dan Gooch, Chair 803-791-9013 dkgpalmed@aol.com
Laura Woodrum 864-948-0006 lwoodrum@msa-corp.com
Jackie Bolt 864-271-8258 jbolt@carolinahomecare.com
Jamie Smith 843-767-0580 jrsmith14@gmail.com
Gil McCall 877-681-3163 gill.mccall@vgm.com

2015 Annual Meeting Committee
Bobby Horton, Chair 803-834-3975 bobbyhorton1935@gmail.com
Kim Cannan 803-227-4463 kimc@hawthornesc.com
Chris Ferrell 803-422-2914 cferrell@lakesidebac.com
Medicaid Waiver Task Force
Ken Wells 843-665-2092 tuckermedical@bellsouth.net
Nancy Voiselle 864-223-4663x224 phm@parrishhomemedical.com

Members Only